Please click the Map below to visit each faculty



Heads of House:
Head of Brunel: Mrs J Herring
Head of Curie: Mrs G Molloy
Head of Darwin: Mr A Ozgul
Head of Newton: Mrs S Wiltshire
Head of Stephenson: Miss H Ings

Heads of Faculty:
Art: Mr M Davis
Computing & Business:
Mr M Russell
Design: Mrs G Spittle
English & Media:
Miss E Clapton
Humanties: Mr P Gannaway
Miss P Villegas
Performing Arts: Mrs J Astley-Jones
Physical Education:
Mr M Linbourne
Science: Mr A Brown

Head of Sixth Form: Mr J Waters














Denbigh School, Burchard Crescent, Shenley Church End, Milton Keynes, MK5 6EX
Tel: (01908) 505030

Copyright © 2018 Denbigh School