Denbigh Alliance Multi Academy Trust logo

Key Staff

The Sixth Form Team works to support students throughout their time in the Denbigh Sixth Form and co-ordinates the support from Mentors.

The members of the Sixth Form Team are:

Mr P. Gannaway – Assistant Headteacher, Director of Post-16 Learning
gannawayp@denbigh.net

Miss A. Brown – Head of Year (Year 12, 2023-2024) 
browna@denbigh.net

Mr R. Bunney – Head of Year (Year 12, 2023-2024) 
bunneyr@denbigh.net

Mrs L. Oscroft – Head of Year (Year 13, 2023-2024) 
oscroftl@denbigh.net

Mrs J. Herring – Head of Year (Year 13, 2023-2024) 
herringj@denbigh.net

Mrs S. Brawn – Academic Mentor
brawns@denbigh.net

Mrs D. Lewis – Sixth Form Attendance Officer/ Year 12 Mentor
lewisd@denbigh.net

Mrs A. Makki – Senior Sixth Form Administrator
makkia@denbigh.net

The School Counsellor is also available to support Sixth Form students.